Board of Directors

There have been several exciting changes to the Board of Directors over the past two years. Below is a list of the current Board of Directors as of January 1, 2021. Thank you to all past Board Directors for your involvement and time with OA!

We will be updating this page with bios for each Board Member. Please check back!

Board Chair

  • Christina LeGay

Vice Chair

  • Nathan Hertz

Treasurer/Finance Director

  • Gurleen Gill
  • Kenneth Fong (outgoing)


  • Ben Bishop

Advocacy Committee Directors

  • Heather Templeton
  • Farwa Naqvi (outgoing)

Volunteer Coordinators

  • Gail Nowlan
  • Matt Morris (outgoing)

Outreach Directors

  • Alyssa Lam
  • Zach Hong

Media and Marketing Directors

  • Kristen Schmidt
  • Bianca Velasco

Information Management and Analytics Technology (IM/AT) Director

  • Jon Adam

Membership Director

  • Taylor Green (outgoing)